ETU Media Releases

ETU Media Releases

For media enquiries please contact George Houssos on 0418 655 682 or Tim Vollmer on 0404 273 313

ETU APPRENTICE BRIEFING

Bruce Fan - Monday, March 30, 2020
The Electrical Trades Union is here to support our apprentice members throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. Please read on for essential information on apprentice rights, training contracts and the range of government and social security support that may be available.


Please help the ETU NSW & ACT Branch stay in touch by monitoring your email, including your junk folder, following our Facebook and Instagram, and visiting www.etunsw.com.au. A full list of ETU organiser contacts is below for your convenience.

ETU NSW & ACT Organiser Contact details 
Anthony O'Sullivan 0429 429 234 anthonyo@etunsw.com.au 
Antony Stegic 0414 877 943 antonys@etunsw.com.au 
Ben Lister 0400 264 007 benl@etunsw.com.au 
Brad Currey 0431 838 852 bradc@etunsw.com.au 
Brad McDougall 0438 777 653 bradm@etunsw.com.au 
Darran Miller 0447 784 572 darranm@etunsw.com.au 
Fred Barbin 0437 031 840 fredb@etunsw.com.au 
James Darton-Turner 0467 607 698 jamesd@etunsw.com.au 
Lawrence Duff 0400 749 008 lawrenced@etunsw.com.au 
Matt McCann 0416 236 646 matt.mcann@etunsw.com.au 
Nick Bligh 0475 284 234 nickb@etunsw.com.au 
Steve Bankes 0414 877 553 steveb@etunsw.com.au 
Steve Magann 0487 298 010 stevem@etunsw.com.au 
Steve Robinson 0414 877 581 stever@etunsw.com.au 
Stewart Edward 0419 210 442 stewarte@etunsw.com.au 
Stuart Elliott 0458 911 414 stuarte@etunsw.com.au 
Tara Koot 0488 931 108 tarak@etunsw.com.au