Sydney

Level 5, 370 Pitt Street, Sydney 2000
Phone: (02) 9267 4844
Fax: (02) 9267 4877
Email: etunsw@etunsw.asn.au
Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Glen Potter
President
glenp@etunsw.com.au 
Dave McKinley
Secretary
davem@etunsw.com.au

Legal Officer
aaronm@etunsw.com.au
George Houssos
Operations Officer
georgeh@etunsw.com.au
Mark Buttigieg
Organiser - Ausgrid / Business Equipment
0417 208 447
markb@etunsw.com.au 
Steve Robinson
Organiser - Manufacturing / Contracting / General Trade
0414 877 581
stever@etunsw.com.au 
Ben Lister
Organiser - Construction  
0400 264 007
benl@etunsw.com.au 
Brad Currey 
Organiser - Endeavour Energy / Illawarra General Trade
0431 838 852
bradc@etunsw.com.au 
Stewart Edward
Organiser - Electrical Contracting 
0419 210 442               
stewarte@etunsw.com.au 
Steve Bankes
Organiser - Construction / Lift Industry 
0414 877 553
sbankes@etunsw.com.au 
Tony Stegic
Construction 
0414 877 943               
antonys@etunsw.com.au 
Fred Barbin 
Construction 
0437 031 840               
fredb@etunsw.com.au  

Tara Koot
Apprentice Officer  
0488 931 108               
tarak@etunsw.com.au

Anthony O'Sullivan
Rail / General Trade 
0429 429 234               
anthonyo@etunsw.asn.au
Peter Moss
Communications Officer  
0404 895 999               
peterm@etunsw.com.au